Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
Parents Students Community Employees

Contact Us


Switchboard Operator

(956) 969-6500




(956) 969-6500 

Email Superintendent

Sergio Garcia

Asst. Superintendent for Administration

(956) 969-6511

Email Sergio Garcia

Andres Sanchez

Chief Executive Director of Business Operations

(956) 969-6523

Email Mr. Sánchez

Xavier Salinas

Executive Director Assistant Superintendent for Support Services

(956) 969-6796

Email Xavier Salinas

Sue Peterson

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction

(956) 969-6535

Email Mrs. Peterson

Janie Pena

Executive Director for Curriculum and Instruction

(956) 969-6897

Email Janie Pena

Norma  Brewer

College Readiness Director

(956) 969-6719

Email Norma Brewer

Elias Trevino

Bilingual/ESL Director

(956) 969-6538

Email Elias Trevino

Elizabeth Alaniz

Staff Development Coordinator

(956) 969-6801

Email Elizabeth Alaniz

Michael De La Rosa

Risk Management/Employee Benefits Director

(956) 969-6521

Email Mr. De La Rosa

Oscar Riojas

Athletic Director

(956) 969-6893

Email Mr. Riojas

Raymond Villarreal

Federal Programs Director

(956) 969-6631

Email Raymond Villarreal

Carlos Martinez

Technology Director

(956) 969-6604

Email Mr. Martinez.



 Mailing Address

Weslaco Independent School District


319 West Fourth Street, Weslaco, Texas   78596-0266




Warehouse Shipping


1916 Joe Stephens Blvd., Weslaco, Texas 78596

Back to Top
Footer Address